CIO100 2017 Special Awards
Hall of Fame Award by HP

Past winners of the CIO 100 award who have shown exemplary performance and consistent growth in their company make the cut for Hall of Fame.

Business Transformers by CtrlS

The Business Transformers Award was instituted to honor enterprises that have successfully transformed their organizations' overall strategic direction by embracing emerging technologies such as social, mobile, analytics, and cloud.

Networking Pioneers by Juniper

The Networking Pioneer Award honors IT leaders for supporting their businesses in addressing challenges such as scalability and growth through their robust networking framework.

Mobility Mavens by Samsung

The Mobility Maven Awards are meant to reward enterprises that have successfully leveraged mobility for their business benefit.

Sourcing Shoguns by Canon

The Sourcing Shoguns CIO 100 Special Award is designed to honor enterprises that have demonstrated outstanding performance in utilizing third-party IT services to make business operations cost-effective and agile.